WWJD

Agosto 7, 2009 at 5:20 pm Deixe um comentário

MeWhat Would Jesus Do? Ask the questions and live the answers…..

I remember when this moviment of WWJD started, I think about 10 years ago. It was a good think for youths, I remember saw a lot of celebrities usem this bracelets…..

But nowadays, have you think about it? What Would Jesus Do? If you were him, what would you do about: the swine flu? Government? Kid’s education? Family? Job? Money?

For sure all this questions, there are answers on the Bible! I believe in it! But do we live it?

It´s so different when you think about live not just known…..

Think about it: LIVE what Jesus Do! LWJD…..


“Take my yoke upon you and learn of me; for I am meek and lowly in heart: and ye shall find rest unto your souls. For my yoke is easy, and my burden is ligth” Mat 11:29-30

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , .

We finished….. Receitinhas

Deixe uma Resposta

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendário

Agosto 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Set »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts


