I`m free

Abril 12, 2009 at 8:55 pm Deixe um comentário

On de feel las days, it had been a refletion momento, about what God has made for me and my family. I`m sou thankfull to Him, for all that He give and allow us to do.
It`s a duty for us make change on this waves of blassings that sourronds our hearts, it`s a exprestion of love for Whom created me and allow me to pass through a great life`s lessons, like, patiencem, love, comprention and a lot more that He provides, for I can see and live and understand what He has for me.
I had hearing a lont on my iTouch these song from Hillsong, that reminds me all that!

Would you believe me if I said
That we are the ones who can make the change in the world today
Would you believe me if I said
that all of the dreams in your heart
can come true…..today…
would you believe me if I said
that life could be all that you want it to be
…today…
and if I had wings I would fly
’cause all that I need You are
and if the world caved in around me
to You I’d still hold on
’cause Your all that I believe
and the one that created me
Jesus…. because of You I’m Free
Would you belive me if I said
that God can make miracles happen today
would you believe me if I said
that you don’t need to wait
for the answer before
you step out in faith
would you believe me if I said
that nothing is ever impossible.. for God

Just live your life with God inside
you won’t regret one moment of it
and give all that you can for God, for God

 

 

By: Free – Hillsong

Para lêr em português, clique a seguir!

Os últimos dias tem sido de muita reflexão, sobre o que Deus tem feito por mim e por minha família. Sou grata a Ele por tudo o que Ele nos proporciona, e nos permite fazer.

É um compromisso nosso transformar esta onda de benção que rodeia meu coração, expressão de amor Aquele que me criou e me faz passar por tremendas lições de vida, paciência, amor, compreensão e muito mais que Ele me faz ver e viver para que então eu possa entender o que Ele tem para mim.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tenho ouvido muito em meu iTouch a musica postada abaixo, me ajuda a lembrar de tudo isso!

Você acreditaria se eu te dissesse

que nós somos aqueles dos quais poderíamos a mudar o mundo hoje?

Você acreditaria se eu te dissesse que todos os sonhos do seu coração poderiam se tornar verdadeiros… hoje?

Você acreditaria se eu te dissesse que a vida pode ser tudo aquilo que você gostaria que fosse… hoje?

 

E se eu tivesse asas eu poderia voar

Porque tudo o que eu preciso o Senhor o é

E se o mundo desmoronasse ao meu redor

Pelo Senhor eu ainda ficaria de pé

Porque o Senhor é tudo o que eu acredito

E aquele que me criou

Jesus…. por causa de ti eu sou livre

 

Você acreditaria se eu te dissesse que Deus pode fazer milagres acontecer hoje?

Você acreditaria se eu te dissesse que você não precisa esperar por respostas antes de dar o passe de fé?

Você acreditaria se eu te dissesse que nada é impossível para Deus?

 

Apenas viva sua via com Deus

Você não terá remorso um momento se quer e entregue tudo o que você pode à Deus, para Deus!

 

 

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

Being a parent! Financial Freedom

Deixe uma Resposta

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendário

Abril 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   Jun »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Most Recent Posts


