My heart

Fevereiro 8, 2009 at 7:21 pm Deixe um comentário

My heart rejoices in You, Lord, for You are my strong shelter in times of trouble and danger and stress, my hidong place to whom I may continually resort… my Father who lovengly provides for me… my Shepherd who guides and protects me.. mu Champion who upholds me cause as His child and degends my highest interests…my Brigegroom who delights in me… my God who is mighty to save, who rests in His love for me and rejoices over me with singing, with shouts of joy. You are my inheritance, mu share in life, the One who satisfies my longing soul and fills my hungry soul with goodness.

I praise You for Your love and Your wisdom. You are too wise to ever make a mistake, too loving to ever do anything unkind. You act on my behalf, accomplishing what concerns me and fulfillinf Your purpose for me as I call on Your. Thank You that You love me deeply and tenderly. You are compassionate and gracious, full of loveingkindness, ready to forgive, patiently considerate, and generous beyond imagining. You desire my love and rejoice to do good things for me. You delight to give me the desires of my heart as I delight myself in You. How precious is Your love to me, O God! I sing for joy as I take refuge in the shadow of Your wings!

PARA LER EM PORTUGUÊS CLIEQUE EM “CONTINUE READING”

Meu coração regozija-se em Ti, Senhor, pelo Senhor ser meu abrigo seguro nos momentos de confusão, perigo e stress, meu esconderijo é onde me refugio… meu Pai quem amavelmente prove tudo para mim… meu Pastor quem guia-me e proteja… meu Defensor quem agarra minha causa como Seus filhos e defende meu mais altos interesses… meu Noivo quem se deleita em mim… meu Deus quem é poderoso para me salvar, quem descansa em Seu amor por mim e regozija-se comigo com louvor, e gritos de alegria. O Senhor é a minha herança, minha vida, o Único que satisfaz minha alma e preenche-a com bondade.

Eu louvo a ti Senhor, pelo seu amor e sua misericórdia. O Senhor é tão perfeito para cometer algum erro, tão amoroso para nunca deixar que alguma coisa que não queira aconteça. O Senhor haja em meu favor, realiza o que é de meu interesse e me preenche com Seu propósito quando eu chamo a Ti. Obrigado pelo Seu amor e ternura comigo. O Senhor é paciente e gracioso, cheio de amor, pronto para perdoar, paciente para considerar e generoso mais do que possamos imaginar. O Senhor deseja meu amor e se alegra com as coisas boas que realizo. O Senhor se alegra ao me dar os desejos do meu coração quando eu deleito em Ti. Quão precioso é Seu amor por mim, oh Senhor! Eu canto de alegria quando estou em Seu refugio e nas sombras de suas asas!

Entry filed under: Daily Devotional. Tags: , , .

Our Inheritance: Grace, Patience, Wisdom, and Power Fellowship: Formed for God’s Family

Deixe uma Resposta

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendário

Fevereiro 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Most Recent Posts


